Super 30 (2019)

Super 30 2019 Movie MP3 Songs Download

Movie: Super 30 2019

Director: Vikas Bahl

Singer(s): Udit Narayan, Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani

Casts: Hrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur, Virendra Saxena, Nandish Singh…

Music Composer(s): Ajay−Atul

Released by: Reliance Entertainment

Super 30 MP3 Songs Listen Online – Super 30 is a Hindi movie released on 12 July 2019, this is a biographical drama film with cast Hrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur, Virendra Saxena, Nandish Singh, Pankaj Tripathi, Johnny Lever as leading roles. Music of this film is composed by Ajay−Atul. You can free download Super 30 MP3 songs from mp3vista. Super 30 songs Download.

Super 30 MP3 Songs Download Below:

01 – Jugraafiya
Udit Narayan, Shreya Ghoshal

02 – Paisa
Vishal Dadlani

03 – Basanti No Dance
Prem Areni, Janardan Dhatrak, Divya Kumar, Chaitally Parmar

04 – Question Mark
Hrithik Roshan

05 – Niyam Ho
Arohi Mhatre , Aditi Prabhudesai , Pragati Joshi…

Download Full Album in .zip below:

Super 30 (2019) MP3 Song Download from mr jatt,, wapking, djjohal, MP3Mad, DJPunjab, DjYoungster, PagalWorld, SongsPK, DJJohal, MrPaji, Downloadming, PagalSongs, SongsMP3, tinyjuke and BestWap. Listen Online Super 30 (2019) MP3 Song on Gaana, JioSaavan, Hungama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *