PM Narendra Modi (2019)


Album: PM Narendra Modi (2019)

Director: Omung Kumar

Singer(s): Sukhwinder Singh, Shashi Suman, Siddharth Mahadevan, Parry G, Raja Hasan, Javed Ali

Casts: Vivek Oberoi, Barkha Bisht, Boman Irani

Music Composer(s): Hitesh Modak, A. R. Rahman

Released by: Panorama Studios Anand Pandit Motion Pictures

PM Narendra Modi is a Hindi movie released in April 2019, this is a Biography and drama film starring Vivek Oberoi, Barkha Bisht, Boman Irani as leading roles. Music of this film is composed by the popular Hitesh Modak. You can free download PM Narendra Modi Movie MP3 songs from mp3vista. PM Narendra Modi 2019 MP3 Songs Download Full Album.

PM Narendra Modi MP3 Songs Download Below:

01 – Saugandh Mujhe Iss Mitti Ki
Sukhwinder Singh & Shashi Suman

02 – Hindustani
Siddharth Mahadevan, Shashi Suman & Parry G

03 – Fakeera
Raja Hasan & Shashi Suman

04 – Ishwar Allah
Suvarna Tiwari

05 – Junoon
Javed Ali

06 – Namo Namo
Sandip Ssingh & Parry G

Download Full Album in .zip below:

Download 128 Kbps .zipDownload 320 Kbps .zip

PM Narendra Modi (2019) MP3 Song Download from mr jatt,, wapking, djjohal, MP3Mad, DJPunjab, DjYoungster, PagalWorld, SongsPK, DJJohal, MrPaji, Downloadming, PagalSongs, SongsMP3, tinyjuke and BestWap. Listen Online PM Narendra Modi (2019) MP3 Song on Gaana, JioSaavan, Hungama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *