Darbar (2020)

Darbar MP3 Songs Free Download

Movie: Darbar 2019

Director: A.R. Murugadoss

Singer(s): Nakash Aziz, Anirudh Ravichander

Casts: Rajinikanth, Nayanthara, Nivetha Thomas, Suniel Shetty…

Music Composer(s): Anirudh Ravichander

Released by: Lyca Productions

Darbar MP3 Songs Download – Darbar MP3 Songs Listen On Android, Darbar is a Hindi movie going to release on 10 January 2020, this is a Comedy film with cast Rajinikanth, Nayanthara, Nivetha Thomas, Suniel Shetty, Yogi Babu, Thambi Ramaiya, Sriman, Prateik Babbar, Jatin Sarna, Nawab Shah, Dalip Tahil as leading roles. Music of this film is composed by Anirudh Ravichander. You can free download & Listen Online Darbar MP3 songs from mp3vista.

Darbar MP3 Songs Download Below:

01 – Napde Killi
Nakash Aziz

02 – Thalaivar Theme
Anirudh Ravichander

Full Album will be out soon…

Darbar (2020) MP3 Song Download from mr jatt, bestwap.in, wapking, djjohal, MP3Mad, DJPunjab, DjYoungster, PagalWorld, SongsPK, DJJohal, MrPaji, Downloadming, PagalSongs, SongsMP3, tinyjuke and BestWap. Listen Online Darbar (2020) MP3 Song on Gaana, JioSaavan, Hungama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *