Bharat (2019)

Bharat 2019 Movie MP3 Songs Download

Movie: Bharat 2019

Director: Ali Abbas Zafar

Singer(s): Abhijeet Srivastava, Vishal-Shekhar, Shreya Ghoshal

Casts: Salman Khan, Tabu, Katrina Kaif, Disha Patani

Music Composer(s): Vishal–Shekhar, Julius Packiam

Released by: AA Films

Bharat is a Hindi movie going to release on 5 June 2019, this is an action dramatic film with cast Salman Khan, Tabu, Katrina Kaif, Disha Patani as leading roles. Music of this film is composed by Vishal–Shekhar, Julius Packiam. You can free download Bharat 2019 Movie MP3 songs from mp3vista. Bharat 2019 Movie MP3 Songs Download Full Album.

Bharat MP3 Songs Download Below:

01 – Slow Motion
Vishal-Shekhar, Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz

02 – Chashni
Abhijeet Srivastava

03 – Aithey Aa
Neeti Mohan, Kamaal Khan, Akasa Singh

04 – Aaya Na Tu
Jyoti Nooran

05 – Aithey Aa (Dance Version)
Nakash Aziz, Neeti Mohan

06 – Chashni Reprise
Neha Bhasin

07 – Thap Thap
Sukhwinder Singh

08 – Turpeya
Sukhwinder Singh

09 – Zinda
Vishal Dadlani

Bharat 2019 Movie Full Album Download below:

Bharat (2019) MP3 Song Download from mr jatt,, wapking, djjohal, MP3Mad, DJPunjab, DjYoungster, PagalWorld, SongsPK, DJJohal, MrPaji, Downloadming, PagalSongs, SongsMP3, tinyjuke and BestWap. Listen Online Bharat (2019) MP3 Song on Gaana, JioSaavan, Hungama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *