7 Din Mohabbat In 2018

7 Din Mohabbat In 2018 MP3 Songs Free Download

Movie/Album7 Din Mohabbat In 2018

Director: Meenu Gaur, Farjad Nabi

Singer(s): Aima Baig, Ali Sethi, Fareed Ayaz, Natasha Baig, Shani Haider and several others.

Casts: Rimal Ali, Hina Dilpazir, Amna Ilyas

Music Composer(s): Shuja Haider and Shani Haider

Released by: Dawn Films

Description: 7 Din Mohabbat In is a 2018 Pakistani romantic comedy film with fantasy elements. This film is distributed by Herald Entertainment (Pvt.) Ltd. under the banner of Dawn Films. 7 Din Mohabbat In starring Rimal Ali, Hina Dilpazir, Amna Ilyas and directed by Meenu Gaur, Farjad Nabi. You can free download 7 Din Mohabbat in 2018 MP3 Songs and the full album. 7 Din Mohabbat In Movie MP3 Songs Free Download.

7 Din Mohabbat In 2018 Movie Mp3 Songs Download Below:

01 – Yunhi Rastay Mai
Aima Baig, Ali Sethi

02 – Kaahe Ko Biyahi Bides
Fareed Ayaz, Abu Muhammad

03 – Saudai Saiyan
Neha Chaudhry

04 – Jawai Noon
Waqar Ehsin

05 – Ishq Lara
Natasha Baig, Shani Haider

Full Album Download in .zip below:

Download 128 Kbps .zip

7 Din Mohabbat In 2018 MP3 Song Download from mr jatt, bestwap.in, wapking, djjohal, MP3Mad, DJPunjab, DjYoungster, PagalWorld, SongsPK, DJJohal, MrPaji, Downloadming, PagalSongs, SongsMP3, tinyjuke and BestWap. Listen Online 7 Din Mohabbat In 2018 MP3 Song on Gaana, JioSaavan, Hungama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *